Lego review

Lego review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

LEGO Marvel Hulkbuster Battle of Wakanda 76247 review! They finally got it right! Almost 🥴

23500
1376
110
00:09:43
31.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Marvel The Hulkbuster: Battle of Wakanda set 76247 with 385 pieces, 4 minifigs, £44.99 / $49.99 / 49.99€ at 🤍 * This is the Infinity War version and features Bruce Banner, Okoye, and two Outriders. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO A Frame Cabin Review

186256
6995
470
00:08:17
25.01.2023

The LEGO Ideas 21338 A Frame Cabin is a stunning model that some fans aren't that keen on mainly do to significant changes done in the final design, when comparing it to the initial LEGO Ideas submitted project. Is it a hit, or a miss? Come and find out in my early LEGO review of the model. Thank you LEGO for providing with a review copy for the video, views and opinions are my own. BUY the LEGO A Frame Cabin to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇸🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇰 ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #review #reviews

LEGO Jazz Club Review

138827
4369
275
00:06:32
21.12.2022

The 10312 LEGO Jazz Club is the latest of the LEGO Modular Building series. Is it good? How does it compare to previous modulars? Come and find out in my early review. Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. Buy the LEGO Jazz Club to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Marvel Ghost Rider Mech & Bike set 76245 review! Ridiculous in a good way

17603
966
56
00:08:03
29.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Marvel Ghost Rider Mech & Bike set 76245 with 264 pieces & 1 minifigure, £29.99 / $34.99 / 34.99€ at 🤍 * This has a standard-sized Ghost Rider minifig with dual molded flaming skull, who can operate a standard-size mech, that in turn can ride a comically oversized motorcycle. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO City Fire Command Truck 60374 review! Burly Unimog with secrets!

29243
1533
77
00:10:31
30.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City Fire Command Truck 60374 with 502 pieces & 3 minifigs, £49.99 / $64.99 / 54.99€ at 🤍 * This includes two side builds with fires to put out, two remotely operated vehicles (ground robot & quadcopter "drone"), interchangeable accessories, water & foam options, and more. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO 21058 De grote piramide van Gizeh. Nederlandse Review!

1195
24
8
00:10:32
06.06.2022

Dit is niet zo maar een Lego set! Dit is een heuse geschiedenisles. Fantastisch om door te bouwen veel te leren over de Egyptische oudheid. Benieuwd wat wij van de set vinden? Kijk dan snel deze video! Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het dan weten in de comments!! Volg ons ook op Instagram: 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de Piramide van Gizeh te huren , via Bricksverhuur, bespaar je 139,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! huur de set via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75290 Mos Eisley Cantina via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75252 Imperial Star Destroyer via: 🤍 Naast deze set vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500 #10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever #10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse #43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon #75192 via: 🤍 * Lego Boutique Hotel #10297 via: 🤍 * Lego Technic BMW M1000 RR #42130 via: 🤍

LEGO Motorized Lighthouse Review - It works!

408738
11468
630
00:07:38
19.08.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21335 Motorized Lighthouse has to be one of the most interesting LEGO sets released in recent years. Don't believe me? Sit back and enjoy this early review of the set. MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the Motorized Lighthouse directly from LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

MAJOR Let Down | LEGO Harry Potter 2023 Hufflepuff House Banner (46412) Review

13334
592
67
00:06:16
31.01.2023

The idea of a Hufflepuff common room has always excited me due to the emphasis on plants, and the fact we never really saw it translated in the movies. LEGO Harry Potter however has created the Hufflepuff Common Room in the form of a house banner, however it is a major let down for what I felt it could be... Merch Store - 🤍 Instagram - Holly.onfilm (🤍 Gaming Channel - HollyCantGame (🤍youtube.com/HollyCantGame) TikTok - HollyOnFilm (🤍tiktok.com/🤍hollyonfilm) Twitter - HollyOnFilm (🤍twitter.com/HollyOnFilm) Community Sub Reddit - (🤍 Become a channel member here: 🤍 Want Any LEGO from Amazon?* Amazon US 🇺🇸: 🤍 Amazon AU 🇦🇺: 🤍 Amazon UK 🇬🇧: 🤍 Want to send me something? Here is my PO Box Address: Holly PO Box 6030 Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 Australia How I Display My Sets*: Display Stands/Cases: 🤍 (*Please note these are affiliate links and with any purchases you make through them, I will earn a small portion of the profits) #LEGO #LEGOHarryPotter

LEGO A-Frame Cabin REVIEW | Set 21338

42812
2207
248
00:14:25
25.01.2023

Purchase the A-Frame Cabin directly from LEGO (affiliate): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #RFLM #21338 #Reviews -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO 10303 Loop Coaster, Nederlandse Review!!!

1480
29
5
00:11:10
15.08.2022

all aboard the LOOP COASTER!!! Wauw! wat een gave set is dit. een heerlijke bouw en hij werkt ook nog vlekkeloos. Veel kijkplezier!!! Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het ons dan weten in de comments!! Volg ons ook op Instagram: 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de Loop Coaster te huren, via Bricksverhuur, bespaar je 399,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! huur de set via: 🤍 Of huur de Grote Piramide van Gizeh via: 🤍 en anders de Bugatti via 🤍 Iets anders dan LEGO Technic? Dan is de Mos Eisley Cantina aan te raden en te huur via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75252 Imperial Star Destroyer via: 🤍 Naast deze set vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500 #10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever #10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse #43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon #75192 via: 🤍 * Lego Boutique Hotel #10297 via: 🤍 * Lego Technic BMW M1000 RR #42130 via: 🤍

New LEGO Botanicals Review

152352
5170
231
00:05:54
19.01.2023

In this video I'm taking a look at the new LEGO 10313 Wildflower Bouquet and LEGO 10314 Dried Flower Centrepiece and sharing my thoughts about it. A few years ago I didn't care much about the LEGO Botanicals but they're kinda growing on me now, and they're usually my go to choices when considering gifting LEGO to adults. What do you guys think? Thank you LEGO for sending these for review, views and opinions are my own. BUY the LEGO Wildflower Bouquet to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇸🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇰 ► 🤍 BUY the LEGO Dried Flower Centrepiece to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇸🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇰 ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com 00:00 - Intro 00:20 - Wildflower Bouquet 03:23 - Dried Flower Centrepiece

LEGO Star Wars Commander Cody Helmet REVIEW | Set 75350

32207
1766
122
00:09:10
28.01.2023

Purchase the Cody Helmet directly from LEGO (affiliate): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #RFLM #75350 #Reviews -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO Eiffel Tower REVIEW | Set 10307

352653
8331
473
00:19:03
18.11.2022

The now biggest LEGO set of ALL TIME is here with over 10,000 pieces! Purchase the Eiffel Tower directly from LEGO (affiliate): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #paris #eiffeltower #RFLM #10307 #Reviews -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO Lion Knight's Castle Review

194565
6610
332
00:09:45
12.11.2022

So, I couldn't care less about the LEGO Castle theme. Never been a fan, never had any castle as a kid but boy is the LEGO 10305 Lion Knights Castle a fine assembly of plastic. Check my super late and super concise review of the set, kindly provided by LEGO featuring my own, unbiased views and opinions. BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO 76178 DAILY BUGLE REVIEW

761019
17070
850
00:12:08
17.05.2021

In this video I'm reviewing the Daily Bugle, the biggest LEGO Marvel inspired LEGO set of all time with over 3700 pieces and 25 minifigures, some exclusive to this set! BUY the Daily Buggle to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:39 Minifigures 04:26 Outside building details 06:01 Fire lader 06:53 The worst part 08:07 Interior details 10:29 Vehicles 11:03 Conclusion It will release to the public at June 1st and will retail for 300 Usd/Eur Thank you LEGO for sending an early copy for review! SUSBCRIBE or you'll have bad luck and step on a LEGO Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Tiktok ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Icons modular Jazz Club independent fan review! 10312

42775
2165
147
00:23:56
26.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Icons Jazz Club set 10312 with 2899 pieces, 8 minifigs for £199.99 / $229.99 / 229.99€ This features a 3-story main building with the club, manager's office, and green/dressing room, and a 2-story connected unit with pizzeria, tailor's shop, and rooftop greenhouse. See this compared to many other earlier modulars at 🤍 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO Hogwarts Express Review

193375
4289
321
00:10:56
05.12.2022

Is the LEGO 76405 Hogwarts Express Too Big?! Check my personal opinion of the set in this LEGO Harry Potter set review and my takes on what could have been made to turn this into a slightly better model when it comes down to the price, as the LEGO Hogwars Express costs a whooping $500... Thank you LEGO for sending this for review. Views and opinions are my own. BUY LEGO to support ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

5 Years Too Late!! LEGO UCS Millennium Falcon Review

187709
4614
177
00:09:39
15.06.2022

I know I'm a bit late to review this set, but as they say, better late than never! Buy LEGO on Stock X, a new online marketplace for new and retired LEGO products, all sealed and verified for authenticity: 🤍 Thank you Stock X for sponsoring this video. Views and opinions are my own! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY LEGO Star Wars to support the channel using these links (affiliate): AMAZON ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO HOME ALONE REVIEW

1471235
28581
1136
00:09:00
21.10.2021

The biggest LEGO Ideas set ever is here and it's kinda awesome! The LEGO Ideas 21330 Home Alone set has lot's of booby traps, tons of Easter eggs and hidden movie references, a must have for the Christmas Season! If you're buying the LEGO Ideas 21330 Home Alone, consider using the links bellow to support the channel (affiliate) LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:12 - Minifigures 00:40 - Wet Bandits Van 01:10 - The House 01:49 - The Attic 02:09 - 1st Floor 03:35 - Ground Floor 04:40 - Entrance 05:10 - Sleigh Action 05:24 - Living Room 05:53 - Kitchen Area 06:42 - The Basement 06:53 - Outside 07:04 - Treehouse 07:12 - Final Thoughts Early review copy provided by LEGO, views and opinions expressed here are my own! SUBSCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO City 2023 Electric Sports Car 60383 review! $10 is simply the best LEGO set price

21400
1372
90
00:03:16
21.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City 2023 Electric Sports Car with 95 pieces & 1 minifig, £8.99 / $9.99 / 9.99€ at 🤍 * This 6-wide single seat car uses the relatively new vibrant / neon yellow color in its scheme and features a surprising number of prints for an inexpensive set. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

BUY ONE RIGHT NOW - LEGO IDEAS 21327 TYPEWRITER REVIEW

929657
20856
700
00:05:41
18.06.2021

In this video I'm reviewing the LEGO IDEAS 21327 Typewriter. Buy the LEGO Ideas Typewriter and support the channel using the links bellow (affiliate): Amazon - 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:05 - The Set 01:25 - Letter from LEGO 01:43 - Feeding Paper 02:06 - Keys Mechanism 02:44 - Inner Mechanics 03:17 - Issues with my set 03:40 - Pieces Highlight 04:31 - Good Deal? 05:19 - Go buy one! BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): AMAZON ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP US ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP UK ►🤍 LEGO SHOP CA ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP AU ► 🤍 SUSBCRIBE or you'll have bad luck and step on a LEGO Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Tiktok ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

REVIEW: LEGO Lion Knights' Castle – Does it Cost Too Much? Set 10305

277570
6605
913
00:14:26
16.07.2022

Purchase LEGO Castle sets: 🤍 (affiliate) Adam from 🤍AntBandit is back with another review here on Beyond the Brick. What do you think of the set? Will you be purchasing it? Let us know in the comments! –– Lion Knights' Castle set 10305 –– 4,514 pieces –– 21 minifigures –– $399.99 USD, £344.99, €399.99, $549.99 AUD, $499.99 CAD –– Available August 3 to VIPs and worldwide August 8 Thanks to LEGO for sending us the set to review. 🔔Subscribe for awesome new LEGO videos every day! 🤍 👕Our merch store with exclusive LEGO shirt designs: 🤍 💥Top 10 LEGO Star Wars Creations: 🤍 🏰Top 10 LEGO Castles: 🤍 🚀Top 10 LEGO Spaceships: 🤍 🎖️Top 10 LEGO WWII Creations: 🤍 💰Help us continue to make videos by using our Amazon affiliate link. There's no extra cost to you! Just click this link, search for the item you want, and check out like normal: 🤍 (Thanks for your support!) Check out our sponsor: 🤍 and use code: BTB22 for 5% savings! Intro music: "Jay Jay" by Kevin MacLeod at 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Contact us: beyondthebricktv(at)gmail.com Subscribe on YouTube - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

LEGO Avatar 2 Full Wave Review

821335
15392
750
00:13:56
27.12.2022

The LEGO Avatar theme is soon dropping the second wave of products based on the movie Avatar: The Way of Water. Check out the full wave review in this short and to the point video. Thank you LEGO for sending these for review, views and opinions are my own. Buy LEGO Avatar sets to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:16 - Ilu Discovery 02:27 - Skimwing Adventure 03:59 - Mako Submarine 06:21 - Metkayina Reef Home 08:12 - Payakun the Tulkun & Crabsuit 10:52 - Pricing… 11:49 - Avatar against other sets 12:33 - Too much reefs 13:07 - Who are these sets for? STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #avatar #avatar2

LEGO Star Wars 75313 UCS AT-AT Review! (2021)

468856
12442
933
00:24:17
08.12.2021

The LEGO Star Wars 2021 UCS AT-AT Walker is already an all-time best LEGO Star Wars set. One of, if not the MOST accurate/to-scale LEGO Star Wars sets ever made. With 9 Minifigures I'd call them more than just a bonus, a fully fleshed out interior with room for 40 Snowtroopers, & unmatched exterior detail this is a 9/10. My review of this $800 behemoth should help you make a more informed purchasing decision and you'll see what the UCS At-AT is missing! A must have for huge LEGO Star Wars fans! Use my affiliate link to buy the UCS AT-AT: 🤍 All LEGO Star Wars 2021 set reviews: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Shop Amazon with this link to support the channel! :) 🤍 Become a M&R Member!: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #StarWars #LEGO

LEGO Gunship Review

79979
5322
77
00:00:50
17.01.2023

Short review of the highly controversial LEGO 75309 Star Wars Ultimate Collector Series Gunship. I personally really like it, asides from the price which is way too expensive. Thank you LEGO for sending this fore review, views and opinions are my own. #lego #shorts #starwars

LEGO Captain Rex and Clone Commander Cody Helmets Review

35299
3903
67
00:00:53
27.01.2023

Fans have always wanted helmets of these two, and they're finally here. These helmets are really incredible, and probably some of the best helmets ever. DISCLAIMER: The following video is intended for people ages 13 and up. This set was provided by The LEGO Ambassador Network, which I am very thankful for their contribution. All opinions expressed in this review are my own. What is LAN? The LEGO Ambassador Network (LAN) is a community network to provide valuable dialogue and collaboration activities for the mutual benefit of Recognized LEGO User Groups (RLUG), Recognized LEGO Online Communities, Recognized LEGO Fan Media (RLFM) and the LEGO Group (TLG). I am an RLFM Ambassador representing my YouTube, TikTok, and Instagram as of April 2021. I am always thankful for LAN providing sets to review, but I provided honest, independent opinions for each set. DO NOT translate and re-upload my content on Youtube or other social media. Subscribe for more content! Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 #rlfm #legostarwars #legoreview

LEGO The Office Review

228625
6755
397
00:06:06
15.09.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21336 The Office is the newest set from LEGO on this range, yet another sitcom based LEGO set. Is it worth it though? Who is this LEGO product for? Come find out in this early review! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY The Office directly from LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino #theoffice

LEGO Ideas 21325 MEDIEVAL BLACKSMITH Review! (2021)

218984
7041
651
00:16:55
03.02.2021

The 2021 LEGO Ideas 21325 Medieval Blacksmith is a beautiful build! Based off the 3739 Blacksmith Shop, this new set is true to it's roots! Speaking of roots have you seen the LEGO tree build in this set? It was annoying to build but it's real pretty. the 4 Minifigures in the set are perfect fits with a LEGO Archer, LEGO Blacksmith, and two LEGO Black falcon Knights! Buy this set with my affiliate link: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Links To Cool Things. Merch - 🤍 Vlogs - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Subreddit - 🤍 Business Inquiries - adsmandr🤍gmail.com Other Contact - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Shop Amazon with this link to support the channel! :) 🤍 Become a M&R Member!: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOIdeas #LEGOMedievalBlacksmith #MandRproductions

LEGO Marvel Sanctum Sanctorum REVIEW | Set 76218

213297
5777
198
00:10:50
15.07.2022

Buy the Sanctum Sanctorum via LEGO (affiliated): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #legomarvel #marvelstudios -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

Ridiculous 1 Star LEGO Reviews on Amazon! *FUNNY*

3045737
71799
7736
00:14:45
28.12.2019

👍 Hey guys... CAN WE REACH 2,000 LIKES?! 🐖 Thank you to Piggy for sponsoring this video (AD) 🐖 Join Piggy for FREE by using this link: 🤍 🔔 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 In this video, I reveal the most ridiculous buyer submitted Amazon reviews for LEGO sets - including themes such as LEGO Marvel, LEGO Ninjago, LEGO Star Wars, AND MORE! They are hilarious! Be sure to watch the entire video in order to see the best ones! Do you want to see a part 2 with 2020 LEGO Sets such as LEGO Ninjago Season 12 Sets / LEGO Ninjago 2020 Sets and LEGO Star Wars 2020 Sets etc? ⭐ More LEGO Videos: LEGO Sets that Break the Rules - 🤍 I Buried a LEGO Minifigure for 6 MONTHS - 🤍 ALL LEGO Ninjago Mechs - 🤍 = 🎵 Music: MDK - Maverick Hunter = Mystery Video - 🤍 Have a great day! #lego

Is this worth $550? | LEGO Marvel Hulkbuster REVIEW

379930
7393
987
00:18:18
21.10.2022

Buy the Hulkbuster via LEGO (affiliated): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGOMarvel #ironman #avengers -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

Looks awesome, but inside... LEGO Technic 42143 Ferrari Daytona SP3 detailed building review part 1

559061
10213
485
00:16:38
24.05.2022

The LEGO Technic 42143 Ferrari Daytona SP3 is the 4th 1:8 scale supercar released in the past 6 years. It has 3778 pieces, the price is 399.99 EUR / USD, and it will be available from June 1st in LEGO shops and at lego.com, with other retailers following in August. There's a beautiful limited edition coffee table style book released with it, 5000 samples will be available on lego.com from June 1st. If you'd like to see more LEGO® RC fun then please follow me on Instagram, on my Facebook page or on my blog: 🤍 🤍 🤍 #lego #racingbrick #ferrari #review

LEGO Ideas 21336 THE OFFICE Review! (2022)

169961
5632
319
00:10:48
24.09.2022

The Office is the greatest LEGO Ideas set of all time. - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGO #TheOffice #review

LEGO Minecraft: The Swamp Adventure 21240 review! Excellence at a small size & price

6683
606
36
00:03:20
31.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Minecraft 21240 The Swamp Adventure set with 65 pieces, 2 minifigures for £8.99 / $9.99 / 9.99€ at 🤍 * This includes the brand new frog mold as well as a small Slime, TNT, crafting table, zombie, and Alex-based player character minifig. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO City Penguin Slushy Van 60384 review! High charm in a simple, affordable 5+ build

24673
1549
105
00:06:13
07.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City 2023 Penguin Slushy / Slushie Van, set 60384 with 194 pieces. It sells for £17.99 / $19.99 / 19.99€ with 2 minifigs & I got it at 🤍 * Don't let the first impression fool you; this is a simple build made for the 5+ crowd and needs to be judged as such. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO Star Wars 75288 AT-AT Review! (2020)

884776
17956
1924
00:20:43
18.07.2020

The LEGO Star Wars Summer 2020 AT-AT has been completely redesigned from the ground up! A cockpit that can now fit 3 Minifigures (General Veers & 2 AT-AT Drivers), a winch to hoist Luke up to the belly of the AT-AT, & speeder storage are among the new and exciting upgrades. The set sells for $160 with 1,267 pieces and has received much criticism for its "skinny legs". Is it worth the price if you don't own one, buying it over the coveted 75292 Razor Crest, or upgrading from an older LEGO model? More LEGO Star Wars Summer 2020 set reviews: 🤍 ALL LEGO AT-AT's Compared: 🤍 Buy this set through my Affiliate links to help support the channel! (Doesn't cost extra for you!) - 🤍 - 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Links To Cool Things. Merch - 🤍 Vlogs - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Subreddit - 🤍 My Chair: 🤍 ("MandR" for 10% off!) Business Inquiries - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Shop Amazon with this link to support the channel! :) 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #LEGO75288 #LEGOATAT

LEGO Technic Bugatti Bolide 42151 review! Well designed for its size, dense with useful parts

13988
747
42
00:12:53
27.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Technic Bugatti Bolide set 42151 with 905 pieces, £44.99 / $49.99 / 49.99€ at 🤍 * This is roughly the size & scale of other medium-small Technic cars of recent years, but more solid & detailed with a higher build resolution made possible by a variety of newer, small panel pieces. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

MORE Ridiculous 1 Star LEGO Reviews on Amazon! *FUNNY*

1400195
45747
1815
00:14:28
05.06.2021

MORE hilarious LEGO Set Reviews on Amazon 👍 Hey guys... don't forget to leave a LIKE! 🔔 SUBSCRIBE with notifications turned ON! (WATCH PART 1 HERE) 👇 Ridiculous 1 Star LEGO Reviews on Amazon - 🤍 In this video, I reveal MORE of the most ridiculous buyer submitted Amazon reviews for LEGO sets - including themes such as LEGO Marvel, LEGO Ninjago, LEGO Star Wars, AND MORE! They are hilarious! Be sure to watch the entire video in order to see the best ones! Do you want to see a part 3? Let me know with a comment below! ⭐ More LEGO Videos: LEGO Sets that Break the Rules - 🤍 I Buried a LEGO Minifigure for 6 MONTHS - 🤍 20 Most Incredible LEGO World Records - 🤍 Have a great day! - SpitBrix #lego

LEGO City 2023 Construction Digger 60385 review! Very good value, but missing a couple play details

19986
1148
61
00:06:30
05.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City Construction Digger set with 148 pieces, £17.99 / $19.99 / 19.99€ at 🤍 * This includes two construction worker minifigs and a pair of side builds that the digger can interact with, plus an interchangeable forklift attachment. One much-needed smaller accessory, though, is missing. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO 21335 Gemotoriseerde vuurtoren. Nederlandse review!

1221
22
3
00:14:50
04.10.2022

Land in zicht?? Ja hoor!! dankzij deze prachtige vuurtoren weten we precies hoe ver we van de kust af zijn. Benieuwd naar de toren? kijk dan snel deze video, veel plezier! Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het ons dan weten in de comments!! Volg ons ook op Instagram: 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de vuurtoren te huren, via Bricksverhuur, bespaar je 299,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! huur de set via: 🤍 Of huur de Grote Piramide van Gizeh via: 🤍 en anders de Bugatti via 🤍 Iets anders dan LEGO Technic? Dan is de Mos Eisley Cantina aan te raden en te huur via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75252 Imperial Star Destroyer via: 🤍 Naast deze set vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500 #10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever #10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse #43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon #75192 via: 🤍 * Lego Boutique Hotel #10297 via: 🤍 * Lego Technic BMW M1000 RR #42130 via: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
lego review 菜谱mv Pain amv รอบดึก Yu Gi Oh live pc build Comeback Special защитный актрисы Ruben Gaming MOZGI nuum смотреть комедию Will+Dress Siam Wade Williams Bulien Jam Lügen сноупати แสวง amouguer