Sachtler Soom: FilmmakerIQ.com Exclusive Review

5440
10
39
12.04.2010
Filmmaker IQ

Filmmaker IQ

17803578
403000
232
22.11.2008
US
Описание видео:

John Hess reviews the Sachtler Soom Tripod. For the full review check out: 🤍filmmakeriq.com/2010/04/sachtler-soom-tripod-system-iq-exclusive-review/

Кадры из видео
Sachtler Soom: FilmmakerIQ.com Exclusive Review
Sachtler Soom: FilmmakerIQ.com Exclusive Review
Sachtler Soom: FilmmakerIQ.com Exclusive Review
Sachtler Soom: FilmmakerIQ.com Exclusive Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
TheTheDoudou
2017-02-24 06:20:50

goooood the its all fuzzy!!! who left the shutter oppen??

DandyDon
2015-05-13 10:19:27

That fixture is not a genuine Mole Richardson! <wink>

John Hess
2011-07-14 06:05:43

@alexpoulin That one piece is, but the rest of the tripod will last a lifetime and more.

knee knee knee
2011-07-14 03:30:09

you say it the bottom part under the bowl is cheap and flimsy and then you say it will last forever?

Filmmaker IQ
2011-05-05 17:56:28

@dannyled Thanks a lot!

Daniel Ledezma
2011-05-05 09:49:05

Great Job on reviewing the Sachtler Soom Tripod. This reviews very fun an informative to watch... great job on the set behind you and the lighting involved. Great look throughout.

VideoClubMuenchen
2010-09-02 20:27:09

Wir haben das Sachtler Soom in unserem Club! Ein sehr gutes Tripod! Das Soom FSB2-System kostet in Germany nur 1650 Euro.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
патентование егор крид голос Фармонов key ранние помидоры полицейский без значка Влог о жизни alamin's Diary ЭСТ Polen promo اقوى КакРазорватьЛАБКОВСКИЙ Heros Кэшбэк сервис seeds ダウン症 abp maza Алания квартира 5 глупых вопросов
Похожие видео
18.05.2022
Mid May Catching Up!

Mid May Catching Up!

02.06.2022
Top Gun: Maverick and More!

Top Gun: Maverick and More!

11.02.2022
We have to talk about... Moonfall

We have to talk about... Moonfall

16.02.2022
I Bought One Of Those Pressure Cookers... Yeah... I know...

I Bought One Of Those Pressure Cookers... Yeah... I know...

02.02.2022
Where are the Good Movies? Right Under Your Noses...

Where are the Good Movies? Right Under Your Noses...

23.02.2022
Video Critique - Some Pointers On Making a How-To Video

Video Critique - Some Pointers On Making a How-To Video

19.01.2022
Why I loved

Why I loved "For All Mankind"

01.12.2021
Zukor and Fox: The Hungarian Founders of Hollywood

Zukor and Fox: The Hungarian Founders of Hollywood

11.08.2022
The Life Cycle of Filmmaking Education... plus it's too darn hot.

The Life Cycle of Filmmaking Education... plus it's too darn hot.

25.05.2017
The Godfather par Basilic Swing

The Godfather par Basilic Swing

09.10.2021
Video per Day #8 - Film crew roles explained

Video per Day #8 - Film crew roles explained

02.09.2015
LED PAR  can on sound mode.

LED PAR can on sound mode.

19.03.2020
La Historia de Paramount Pictures

La Historia de Paramount Pictures

16.08.2022
Why Do We Watch Movies Again?

Why Do We Watch Movies Again?

06.07.2022
Well that was a pretty bad couple of weeks...

Well that was a pretty bad couple of weeks...

04.12.2021
Varga Tivadar Trio - 🚬The Godfather (jazz version) 🚬

Varga Tivadar Trio - 🚬The Godfather (jazz version) 🚬