Sony AX2000: FilmmakerIQ Exclusive Review

74091
87
166
12.04.2010
Filmmaker IQ

Filmmaker IQ

17803578
403000
232
22.11.2008
US
Описание видео:

John Hess Reviews the Sony AX2000, Sony's first prosumer AVCHD camera. Check out the full review at: 🤍filmmakeriq.com/2010/04/sony-hdr-ax2000-an-iq-exclusive-review

Кадры из видео
Sony AX2000: FilmmakerIQ Exclusive Review
Sony AX2000: FilmmakerIQ Exclusive Review
Sony AX2000: FilmmakerIQ Exclusive Review
Sony AX2000: FilmmakerIQ Exclusive Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
behzad golab
2016-01-22 01:37:06

hello my panel lcd ax2000 when open camera turn off but dont open panel in eye view is good please help me i check was problum mainboard

IAM WASIM STUDIO
2014-05-17 14:04:34

Nice camera

IAM WASIM STUDIO
2014-05-17 14:04:34

Nice camera

BAM Video
2014-02-21 12:10:59

Dear thanks for this nice Review, i have a problem by recording;between the scenes there is a vacuum  about 5 or 10 seconds,But i want to Record constantly for more than an hour or two with out this vacuum.How You can help me dear? i´m waiting for Your Solution.

merasanam
2014-01-12 18:27:50

180 minutes on 32Gb ? That makes a very (very!!) low bitrate.

Chase Creech
2013-09-08 07:52:26

"little tiny engineering features"..... *shows two XLR inputs*

RedTalonKiller
2013-07-02 23:51:58

1:17 You know this was filmed a little while ago.

Yubilan Ottermann
2013-05-09 22:49:33

You should use 2 condenser mics - I recomend AKG C3000,I bought a couples for US300 used!!! good luck

DTKphotography
2013-02-27 17:43:44

Hey, could you recommend any other Cameras in this price range with the same capability of low light shooting?

Pathik Saraiya
2013-01-09 05:35:33

Can i use this camera for short film making ??

Filmmaker IQ
2012-10-21 18:27:09

It'll be fine if you have the proper mics and hook ups. For Music videos (like the ones MTV used to run) the audio always recorded before hand and lip synched in the videos.

Coltrane Davis
2012-10-21 17:47:30

Thanks...Is the sound quality good for music videos???

Scott O'Grady
2012-04-21 15:53:01

How does this work with Final Cut 7, does any of the video need to be converted to MOV before you can play it?

Filmmaker IQ
2012-02-28 07:08:41

@whaus71 I got more experience shooting this as B camera as my friend bought it brought it along with a shot. It takes a nice image but it's not nearly the camera that the EX1 is (although it's codec is WAY more efficient). I've been a little out of the market in terms of 2-6k cameras so I'm not up to snuff on the latest In regards to the t3i - if you want simplicity, go for the AX2000. With DSLRs there's a lot more involved with getting a usable picture and sound.

Filmmaker IQ
2012-02-28 05:53:12

@whaus71 Sony EX1

Hypnosis And Magic
2012-02-23 13:20:09

I like the camera this video recorded the review on. What did you use? I still see the artifacts in these cameras and it disheartens me that they've discountinued 3ccd camera, which B and H photo told me saves the industry a billion dollars a year.

Levi Brunsman
2012-01-15 19:32:25

@afg47yc Take a DSLR camera.

Levi Brunsman
2012-01-15 19:32:01

@patcism Yes it has. With 48v option

Levi Brunsman
2012-01-15 19:28:22

@legaCsk8er4 You can ;)

Что ищут прямо сейчас
байрактары алматы митинг mavicmini как вырастить ранние огурцы Катя Огонек лучший бизнес в россии рассказ Нео Balazando jargon броллер тим Igor3k Figma сергей александрович есенин bang chan Озеленення gay couple как стать менеджером wildberries яковлеввлог lk;ohvp
Похожие видео
02.04.2013
Tech Tip: Sony AX2000 Camera

Tech Tip: Sony AX2000 Camera

02.11.2017
Test Sony FDR AX700 en 4K

Test Sony FDR AX700 en 4K

12.11.2011
Sony HDR AX2000 Review

Sony HDR AX2000 Review

14.12.2017
Sony PXW-Z90 vs HXR-NX80 vs FDR-AX700 - watch before you buy!!!

Sony PXW-Z90 vs HXR-NX80 vs FDR-AX700 - watch before you buy!!!

24.02.2011
Sony HXR-MC50E Video review

Sony HXR-MC50E Video review

06.11.2012
Video camera instructions Sony HDR AX2000

Video camera instructions Sony HDR AX2000

06.06.2019
What Frame Rate Should You Be Filming In?

What Frame Rate Should You Be Filming In?

06.04.2010
Sony HDR-AX2000 AVCHD Camcorder

Sony HDR-AX2000 AVCHD Camcorder

05.08.2021
Sony VX-2100  Handycam Low light beast!!

Sony VX-2100 Handycam Low light beast!!

13.03.2018
VIDEO CAMERA REVIEW | Sony HDR-AX2000 Review

VIDEO CAMERA REVIEW | Sony HDR-AX2000 Review

25.08.2016
Sony FDR AX53 Handycam: Perfect YouTube 4K Camera!!!

Sony FDR AX53 Handycam: Perfect YouTube 4K Camera!!!

05.03.2014
Sony HXR-NX3

Sony HXR-NX3

24.05.2012
Sony NEX-VG20 Review!

Sony NEX-VG20 Review!

09.04.2021
Sony HDR FX1 HD camera from hell what a stupid design find out why

Sony HDR FX1 HD camera from hell what a stupid design find out why

10.03.2018
How Bad Was Sony VG900 Full Frame Camcorder? Worse Than Canon G7X

How Bad Was Sony VG900 Full Frame Camcorder? Worse Than Canon G7X

27.05.2014
Review: Sony HDR-CX900 camcorder

Review: Sony HDR-CX900 camcorder